Tel: (028) 3839 8888 Fax: (028) 3839 8883

TADA Staff

Our staff ensure that we do the upmost in helping the rural community.

Diane Ewart – Network Manager

Terri Carvill – Community Development Officer (Armagh/Banbridge/Craigavon)

Donnagh Brown – Financial Administrator

Angela Harvey – Community Development Support Officer

Joanne McClelland –  Administrator

Brett Young – Administrator (DFC Jobstart)





Board of Directors

We have a dedicated team of individuals that contribute to the success of TADA RSN:

    • Mrs Geraldine Lawless – Chairperson
    • Mr Bryan McLaughlin – Treasurer
    • Mr Kyle Savage – Vice Chaiperson
    • Alderman Arnold Hatch – Company Secretary 


  • Mrs Noelle Menaul
  • Mr Walter Ferris
  • Mr Harris Jones
  • Mrs Mary Loughran
  • Mrs Mary Bloomer MBE
  • Mrs Sheila McCreesh
  • Mr Lenny Deans 

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This